Our Board

 

RSCA board members are residents of the Riverside South community and volunteer their time to help build a more vibrant community.

Interested in getting more involved? New volunteers and members are always welcomed, visit our volunteer page to sign up.

 
 

President Bruce Lindsay

president@riversidesouth.org

Treasurer Atif Rashid

treasurer@riversidesouth.org

Director (VACANT)

Development & Civic Affairs Portfolio

  • Lead, Community Affairs (Vacant)

  • Lead, Development Affairs (Vacant)

  • Lead, Conservation (Vacant)

  • Lead, Transit James Goff

Director Filipe de Souza

programs@riversidesouth.org

Program Operations Portfolio

Vice-President (vACANT)

vicepresident@riversidesouth.org

Secretary Lindley Morrison

secretary@riversidesouth.org

Director (VACANT)

Communications & Marketing Portfolio

Director Lesia Gilbert

events@riversidesouth.org

Events Portfolio

  • Lead, Canada Day Event (Vacant)

  • Lead, Seasonal Celebration Event(s) (Vacant)

  • Lead, Family fun Day Event(s) (Vacant)

  • Lead, Seasonal Clean-up Event(s) (Vacant)

Volunteer Coordinator Kevin Lu

volunteers@riversidesouth.org